Geschäftsleitung

Andreas Knapp

Andreas Knapp

Inhaber / Geschäftsführer

andreas.knapp@oekotherm.ch

Kundendienst

Denis Ladu 2

Daniele Ladu

Kundendienst

daniele.ladu@oekotherm.ch

Leone Forte 3

Leone Forte

Kundendienst

leone.forte@oekotherm.ch

Kundenberater

Josef Meier

Josef Meier

Kundenberater

Region OST: SH, TG, SG, AR, AI, GL, GR, LI

Mobil: +41 (0)79 403 08 27

josef.meier@oekotherm.ch

Andreas Knapp

Andreas Knapp

Kundenberater / Geschäftsführer

Region ZENTRAL: ZH, LU, ZG, SZ, OW, NW, UR, TI
Region MITTELLAND: BS, BL, AG, SO, BE

Mobil: +41 (0)79 364 09 86

andreas.knapp@oekotherm.ch

35_leer

Toni Baechler

Kundenberater

Region WEST: JU, NE, VD, FR, VS, GE

Mobil: +41 (0)79 773 44 88

toni.baechler@tbktechnical.ch

Administration

Katja Knapp

Katja Knapp

Administration

Tiziana Spighi

Tiziana Spighi

Administration

tiziana.spighi@oekotherm.ch

Ramona Kuonen

Ramona Kuonen

Marketing

ramona.kuonen@oekotherm.ch

Produktion

Refki Berisha

Refki Berisha

Leiter Produktion

refki.berisha@oekotherm.ch

Daniel Leite

Daniel Leite

Produktion

Nifteen

Niftheen Niyas

Lehrling Produktion